Amit Prakash

Janaki Srinivasan

S. Rajagopalan

Balaji Parthasarathy

Preeti Mudliar

Vinod Vyasulu

Bidisha Chaudhuri

V. Sridhar

Nachiket Mor

Have questions about our work? Email us at
Listen to our Technology Together podcast that brings in experts to weigh in on contemporary concerns around IT and Society.
Want to receive updates on our work and events? 

Subscribe to the CITAPP mailing list by emailing us with "Subscribe" in your subject line.