Srujana Kamath

Srujana Kamath

Year of Joining : 2017

Education : B.Sc.IT

Interests : Healthcare and education of the disabled and underserved communities, use and non use of ICTs by the disabled and underserved communities, social media trends and practices across different demographics, assistive technologies. 

Contact

Email: srujana.kamath@gmail.com

Nikhil L

Nikhil L

Year of Joining : 2017

Education : B.E in Mechanical Engineering

Interests : Machine Learning, Product Management, Qualitative research

Contact

Email: Nikhil.l@iiitb.org

Sriram NG

SRIRAM N.G.

Year of Joining : 2017

Education : BSc. Computer Science (Mumbai University)

Work Experience : 1 year 7 months at Infosys Private Ltd as a Senior Operations Executive

Interests : Cyber Security, Privacy, Cultural trends, NREGA, AADHAR

Contact

Email: ngsriram95@gmail.com

Dipanjan Saha

Dipanjan Saha

Year of Joining : 2017

Education : B.Tech (Computer Science & Engineering)

Work Experience : Persistent Systems Ltd (Sep 2015 – May 2017)

Interests : Social roots of cognition, Role of technology in the implementation of Public Welfare Schemes

Contact

Email: dipanjan.saha@iiitb.org

Pradyumna Taduri

Pradyumna Taduri

Year of Joining : 2017

Education : B.E in Computer Science and Engineering

Work Experience : Three years as a web developer

Interests : ICTD

Harishikesh Anand

Harishikesh Anand

Year of Joining : 2016

Education : B.C.A

Interests : Public Policy, Technology Studies

Contact

Email: harishikesh@iiitb.org

Prasaanth B

Year of Joining : 2016

Contact

Email: prasaanth.b@iiitb.org

Abhijeet Bharadwaj

Abhijeet Bharadwaj

Year of Joining : 2016

Work Experience : Mindtree Limited (6 months)

Interests :User Experience Research

Anuja C

Year of Joining : 2016

Contact

Email: anuja.c@iiitb.org

Shilpy

Year of Joining : 2016

Contact

Email: shilpy@iiitb.org

Ashish Kumar Srivastava

Year of Joining : 2016